EA Sports Announce FIFA 19 Team Of The Year

EA Sports Announce FIFA 19 Team Of The Year
By Eoin Lyons Updated

EA have released their FIFA 19 Team Of The Year, with four Premier League players making the grade.

Between the sticks, Man United and Spain keeper David De Gea get the nod. In defence, Liverpool's Virgil Van Dijk partners Real Madrid's Sergio Ramos. In the full back positions are Marcelo and er... Raphael Varane.

In midfield, Premier League duo N'Golo Kante and Kevin De Bruyne partner Real Madrid's Luka Modric and in attack PSG's world cup winner Kylian Mbappe, Juventus striker Ronaldo and Barcelona's Lionel Messi complete the line-up.


The starting eleven contains three World Cup winners and four Champions League winners and EA Sports have announced that they plan to release the forwards in-game from 6 pm tonight, meaning they will likely be available in FUT packs.

See Also: Marco Silva Thinks Very Little Of Sam Allardyce's Advice

Join The Monday Club Have a tip or something brilliant you wanted to share on? We're looking for loyal Balls readers free-to-join members club where top tipsters can win prizes and Balls merchandise

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now!

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Developed by Square1 and powered by PublisherPlus.com