Here's How The Groups Look For The World Cup

Here's How The Groups Look For The World Cup
By PJ Browne
Share this article

GROUP A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon
GROUP B: Spain, Holland, Chile, Australia
GROUP C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan
GROUP D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy
GROUP E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras
GROUP F: Argentina, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria
GROUP G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA
GROUP H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, S Korea

Join The Monday Club Have a tip or something brilliant you wanted to share on? We're looking for loyal Balls readers free-to-join members club where top tipsters can win prizes and Balls merchandise

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now!

Share this article

Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved. Developed by Square1 and powered by