POLL: Was this a legitimate goal by Daniel Agger?

POLL: Was this a legitimate goal by Daniel Agger?
By PJ Browne Updated

Daniel Agger headed the ball out of the hand of the Anzhi Makhachkala and stuck the ball into the net but it was disallowed by the referee and he also booked Agger.

There has been some disagreement in the media about whether it should have been allowed or not.

What do you think?


GIF by @FeintZebra
[polldaddy poll="6639525"]

Advertisement
Join The Monday Club Have a tip or something brilliant you wanted to share on? We're looking for loyal Balls readers free-to-join members club where top tipsters can win prizes and Balls merchandise

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now!

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Developed by Square1 and powered by PublisherPlus.com

Advertisement