GAA Super 8 Fixtures: Details For The All-Ireland Football Quarter-Finals

GAA Super 8 Fixtures: Details For The All-Ireland Football Quarter-Finals

All three rounds of fixtures for this year's All-Ireland Football Championship Super 8 stage now have confirmed dates and times.

Munster provincial winners Kerry will face Ulster winners Donegal in Group 1. Mayo and Meath will fill out the group.

The participants of Group 2 are now confirmed, with Dublin and Roscommon being joined by Tyrone and Cork after their wins today.

Super 8 Group 1


Super 8 Group 2


Super 8 fixtures 2019

Group 1

July 14th @ 2pm - Donegal vs Meath in MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey
July 14th @ 4pm - Kerry vs Mayo in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney

July 21st @ 2pm - Mayo vs Meath in Croke Park
July 21st @ 4pm - Kerry vs Donegal in Croke Park

August 3rd @ 6pm - Mayo vs Donegal in MacHale Park, Castlebar
August 3rd @ 6pm - Meath vs Kerry in Páirc Tailteann, Navan

Group 2


July 13th @ 5pm - Roscommon vs Tyrone in Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon
July 13th @ 7pm - Dublin vs Cork in Croke Park

July 20th @ 5pm - Cork vs Tyrone in Croke Park
July 20th @ 7pm - Dublin vs Roscommon in Croke Park

August 4th @ 4pm - Cork vs Roscommon in Páirc Uí Rinn, Cork
August 4th @ 4pm - Tyrone vs Dublin in Healy Park, Omagh

All-Ireland Football Championship semi-finals

August 10th/11th - Group 1 winner vs Group 2 runner-up
August 10th/11th - Group 2 winner vs Group 1 runner-up

All-Ireland Football Championship final

September 1st - Semi-final winner vs Semi-final winner

Picture credit: Sportsfile

Dublin's 2011 Class: What Happened To The Non All-Ireland Winners

PJ Browne
Article written by

You may also like