• Home
  • /
  • GAA
  • /
  • Mayo GAA Senior Football Club Championship Quarter-Final Fixtures Announced

Mayo GAA Senior Football Club Championship Quarter-Final Fixtures Announced

Mayo GAA Senior Football Club Championship Quarter-Final Fixtures Announced
By Kim Morrissey Updated
Share this article

The quarter-final fixtures of the 2023 Mayo GAA football club championship fixtures have been announced, with throw-in times and venues to be released soon.

Defending Mayo club champions Westport will face Breaffy in their quarter-final game as they continue their quest of trying to defend their county title.


Last year's finalist Ballina Stephenites will go up against Bemullet in their quarter-final of the 2023 Mayo club championship.

Mayo GAA Fixtures

Senior Football Club Championship Groups

Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4
Balla Ballaghaderreen Ballintubber Aghamore
Ballina Stephenites Charlestown Sarsfields Beal An Mhuirthead Ballyhaunis
Breaffy Claremorris Garrymore Castlebar Mitchels
Mayo Gaels Westport Neale Knockmore

Read Here: Six GAA Sagas That Ended In Replays Being Ordered

Mayo GAA Club Championship Fixtures - Quarter-Final

Teams  Venue Time
Westport v Breaffy Neutral Venue TBC
Knockmore v Charlestown Sarsfields Neutral Venue TBC
Ballina Stephenites v Belmullet Neutral Venue TBC
Ballintubber v Castlebar Mitchels Neutral Venue TBC

Mayo GAA Club Championship - Results

Round One

  • Westport v Charlestown Sarsfields (3-20 to 0-6)
  • Claremorris v Ballaghaderreen (0-10 to 0-13)
  • Knockmore v Castlebar Mitchels (0-9 to 0-9)
  • Neale v Ballintubber (0-5 to 1-12)
  • Breaffy v  Ballina Stephenites (0-11 to 0-12)
  • Beal An Mhuirthead v Garrymore (1-7 to 1-6)
  • Aghamore v Ballyhaunis (0-9 to 1-6)
  • Mayo Gaels v Balla (0-16 to 0-10)

Round Two

  • Balla v Breaffy (2-6 to 1-12)
  • Ballina Stephenites v Mayo Gaels (2-17 to 1-10)
  • Ballaghaderreen v Westport (1-7 to 0-14)
  • Charlestown Sarsfields v Claremorris (2-13 to 0-15)
  • Ballintubber v Beal An Mhuirthead (0-13 to 0-10)
  • Garrymore v Neale (1-14 to 0-5)
  • Ballyhaunis v Knockmore (0-5 to 2-15)
  • Castlebar v Aghamore (1-8 to 1-7)

Round Three

  • Balla v Ballina Stephenites (2-12 to 1-24)
  • Breaffy v Mayo Gaels (2-10 to 0-9)
  • Ballaghaderreen v Charlestown Sarsfields (0-7 to 0-9)
  • Claremorris v Westport (0-16 to 1-5)
  • Beal An Mhuirthead v Neale (3-13 to 0-7)
  • Ballintubber v Garrymore (0-8 to 0-6)
  • Knockmore v Aghamore (1-13 to 0-8)
  • Ballyhaunis v Castlebar Mitchels (0-10 to 1-9)

See Also: The 2023 Cork Senior Club Football And Hurling Championship Fixtures



Join The Monday Club Have a tip or something brilliant you wanted to share on? We're looking for loyal Balls readers free-to-join members club where top tipsters can win prizes and Balls merchandise

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now!

Share this article

Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved. Developed by Square1 and powered by PublisherPlus.com