GAA Confirms Dates And Times For Second And Third Super 8 Phases

GAA Confirms Dates And Times For Second And Third Super 8 Phases

The GAA has confirmed dates, times and television broadcast information for the second and third phases of this year's Super 8.

The games take place on July 21/22 and August 4/5.

The final round of games in each group take place simultaneously.

Super 8 fixtures phases two and three

Saturday, July 21st

Group 2 Phase 2

5pm - Roscommon vs Donegal @ Dr. Hyde Park, Roscommon on Sky Sports


7pm - Tyrone vs Dublin @ Healy Park, Omagh on Sky Sports

Sunday, July 22nd

Group 1 Phase 2

2pm - Kildare vs Galway @ St. Conleth's Park, Newbridge on RTÉ

4pm - Monaghan vs Kerry @ St. Tiernach's Park, Clones on RTÉ

Saturday, August 4th


Group 1 Phase 3

6pm - Kerry vs Kildare @ Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney on Sky Sports

6pm - Galway vs Monaghan @ Pearse Stadium, Salthill on Sky Sports

Sunday, August 5th

Group 2 Phase 3

3:30pm - Dublin vs Roscommon @ Croke Park on RTÉ

3:30pm - Donegal vs Tyrone @ MacCunhaill Park, Ballybofey on RTÉ

Photo by Ramsey Cardy/Sportsfile

Analysis, Innovation, And Misconceptions: How The GAA Championship Is Being Covered On TV

PJ Browne
Article written by

You may also like

Tyrone Defender Cathal McCarron Calls Time On Inter-County Football Career
Watch: Corofin Light Up All-Ireland Final With Two Sumptuous Goals
Watch: Inch-Perfect Kevin McLoughlin Pass Gives Mayo Winning Goal Against Kerry