• Home
  • /
  • GAA
  • /
  • Tyrone Team Named For All-Ireland Football Final

Tyrone Team Named For All-Ireland Football Final

Tyrone Team Named For All-Ireland Football Final
PJ Browne
By PJ Browne
Share this article

Mickey Harte has named his starting team to play Dublin in Sunday's All-Ireland football final.

It sees one change to the side which started the defeat of Monaghan in the semi-final on August 12th. Lee Brennan drops to the bench with Mark Bradley taking his place.

As usual, the team could be subject to change. Harte made two late changes to the team which was on the field for the throw-in against Monaghan from that which he named two days earlier.


There is also a change on the bench. After missing the semi-final due to a knee injury, Conor Meyler takes a place among the substitutes at the expense of Padraig McNulty.

Tyrone team to play Dublin

1 N Morgan
2 M McKernan
3 R McNamee
4 P Hampsey
5 T McCann
6 F Burns
7 P Harte
8 C Cavanagh
9 C McShane
10 M Donnelly
11 N Sludden
12 K McGeary
13 M Bradley
14 R Donnelly
15 C McAliskey


16 M O’Neill
17 L Brennan
18 R Brennan
19 M Cassidy
20 H Loughran
21 C McCann
22 D McClure
23 A McCrory
24 HP McGeary
25 C Meyler
26 R O’Neill


Charity Auction: Get Two Premium All-Ireland Final Tickets For A Great Cause



Join The Monday Club Have a tip or something brilliant you wanted to share on? We're looking for loyal Balls readers free-to-join members club where top tipsters can win prizes and Balls merchandise

Processing your request...

You are now subscribed!

Share this article

Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved. Developed by Square1 and powered by PublisherPlus.com