Where To Watch England Vs Ireland In U20 Six Nations? TV Details For Northampton Clash

Where To Watch England Vs Ireland In U20 Six Nations? TV Details For Northampton Clash

Ireland will seek their third win of the championship this evening, and we have all the details on where to watch England vs Ireland in the U20 Six Nations.

Noel McNamara's side have been very impressive up to this point, earning convincing wins over Scotland and Wales. England will also be looking to retain their own 100 per cent record, having earned tight wins over France and the Scottish.

Where to watch England vs Ireland in U20 Six Nations?

Unlike the first couple of matches, this one will not be broadcast on RTÉ. Instead, it will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Mix, with coverage getting underway at 7.30pm. The channel is free-to-air on both Sky and Virgin Media.

What time is England vs Ireland in U20 Six Nations?

The match will kick-off at Franklin's Gardens in Northampton at 7.45pm.

What is the Ireland team?


Ireland U20 head coach Noel McNamara has made four changes to the team that defeated Wales last time out.

Ulster pair Ethan McIlroy and Hayden Hyde return to the side following illness. Leinster's John McKee will make his first start of the championship at hooker while provincial teammate Alex Soroka comes into the backrow to replace the injured Marcus Hernan.

Ireland team:

15. Oran McNulty (Millfield School/Galway Corinthians RFC/Connacht)
14. Ethan McIlroy (Methody College/Queens University RFC/Ulster)
13. Dan Kelly (Kirkham Grammar/Loughborough University/IQ Rugby)
12. Hayden Hyde (Cranleigh School/Ballynahinch RFC/Ulster)
11. Andrew Smith (St. Michael’s College/Clontarf FC/Leinster)
10. Jack Crowley (Bandon RFC/Cork Constitution FC/Munster)
9. Lewis Finlay (Down High School/Malone RFC/Ulster)

1. Marcus Hanan (Clane RFC/Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)
2. John McKee (Campbell College/Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)
3. Thomas Clarkson (Blackrock College/Dublin University FC/Leinster)
4. Thomas Ahern (Waterpark RFC/Shannon RFC/Munster)
5. Brian Deeny (Wexford Wanderers RFC/Clontarf FC/Leinster)
6. Alex Soroka (Belvedere College/Dublin University FC/Leinster)
7. Sean O’Brien (Blackrock College/UCD RFC/Leinster)
8. David McCann (RBAI/Banbridge RFC/Ulster) (captain)



16. Tom Stewart (Belfast Royal Academy/Ballynahinch RFC/Ulster)
17. Harry Noonan (Greystones RFC/Old Wesley RFC/Leinster)
18. Charlie Ward (Tullow RFC/Clontarf FC/Leinster)
19. Joe McCarthy (Blackrock College/Dublin University FC/Leinster)
20. Cian Prendergast (Newbridge College/UCD RFC/Leinster)
21. Ben Murphy (Presentation College Bray/Clontarf FC/Leinster)
22. Tim Corkery (Kilkenny RFC/Lansdowne FC/Leinster)
23. Max O’Reilly (St Gerard’s School/Dublin University FC/Leinster).

What is the England team?

SEE ALSO: Stephen Ferris Says England Will 'Bring A Storm' Against Ireland

Gary Connaughton

You may also like

Noel McNamara Pleased With U20 Progress Despite Delay In Grand Slam Hunt
Ireland U20s Producing Ultra-Modern Batch Of Complete Forwards
As It Happened - Follow Ireland Vs Wales In The U20 Six Nations