Where To Watch Leinster Vs Glasgow? TV Info For Pro14 Final

Where To Watch Leinster Vs Glasgow? TV Info For Pro14 Final

Leinster take on Glasgow in the Pro14 Final on Saturday, the final game for players before preparation for this year's Rugby World Cup begins. We've got all the details right here, including where to watch Glasgow v Leinster and the starting line-ups.

Both teams won their respective conferences in the Pro14, with Glasgow topping Conference A and Leinster topping Conference B. Both sides beat Irish opposition in the Semi-Finals, with Leinster beating rivals Munster 24-9 and Glasgow destroying Ulster 50-20.

The final will be played at Celtic Park, a little over 8 miles from the Glasgow Warriors' home at Scotstoun Stadium.

Here are all the details of where to watch Glasgow vs Leinster, kick-off times and team news.

Where to watch Glasgow vs Leinster?

Kick-off at Celtic Park will be at 6:30pm.

The match will be broadcast live on Eir Sport 1, with coverage starting at 5:30pm. Also, the game will be broadcast on free-to-air television, with coverage on TG4 starting at 6:00pm.


This season, Glasgow and Leinster have played each other once, with the Warriors winning 39-24 in the RDS Arena in April.

where to watch glasgow vs leinster

Glasgow team news?

Glasgow have named an unchanged team from their 50-20 destruction of Ulster last week.

Stuart Hogg; Tommy Seymour, Kyle Steyn, Sam Johnson, DTH van der Merwe; Adam Hastings, Ali Price; Jamie Bhatti, Fraser Brown, Zander Fagerson; Scott Cummings, Jonny Gray; Rob Harley, Callum Gibbins, Matt Fagerson.


Replacements: Grant Stewart, Oli Kebble, Siua Halnukonuka, Ryan Wilson, Tom Gordon, George Horne, Pete Horne, Huw Jones.

Leinster team news?

Leinster have made three changes from the team who beat Munster in the RDS Arena, with Rob Kearney, Johnny Sexton and Scott Fardy replacing Dave Kearney, Ross Byrne and Devin Toner respectively.

Rob Kearney; Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe; Johnny Sexton (Capt), Luke McGrath; Cian Healy, Seán Cronin, Tadhg Furlong; Scott Fardy, James Ryan; Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Jack Conan.

Replacements: Bryan Byrne, Ed Byrne, Andrew Porter, Ross Molony, Max Deegan, Nick McCarthy, Ross Byrne, Rory O’Loughlin.

Who is refereeing the Pro14 Final?

Referee: Nigel Owens (WRU)

Assistant Ref 1: John Lacey (IRFU)

Assistant Ref 2: Mike Adamson (SRU)

TMO: Ian Davies (WRU)

SEE ALSO:Four Provinces Make The Cut in Guinness Pro14 Dream Team

Sean Meehan

You may also like

Player Ratings As Leinster Finish With Season Success In World Cup Teaser
Rory Scannell Explains Decision-Making Process Behind Late Munster Win
Watch: Absolute Scenes As Monster Kick Secures Late Munster Win